Term Dates

2022

Term 1 (11 Weeks)

Wednesday 19 January

New Staff Induction Day 1

Thursday 20 January

New Staff Induction Day 2

Friday 21 January

Staff Day 1

Monday 24 January

Staff Day 2

Tuesday 25 January

Staff Day 3

Wednesday 26 January

Australia Day – Public Holiday

New Boarders’ Orientation (2.00pm)

Thursday 27 January

Staff Day 4

Boarders’ Travel Day

Friday 28 January

TERM 1 COMMENCES FOR ALL STUDENTS

Friday 8 April

TERM 1 ENDS

Term 2 (9 Weeks)

Tuesday 26 April

TERM 2 COMMENCES

Monday 13 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June

TERM 2 ENDS

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Monday 18 July

Staff Day 5

Tuesday 19 July

TERM 3 COMMENCES

Friday 23 September

TERM 3 ENDS

Term 4 (8 Weeks)

Monday 10 October

Staff Day 6

Tuesday 11 October

TERM 4 COMMENCES

Thursday 1 December

TERM 4 ENDS FOR JUNIOR SCHOOL AND SECONDARY SCHOOL

Friday 2 December

Staff Day 7

Please note, dates are subject to change

2023

Term 1 (10 Weeks)

Thursday 19 January

New Staff Induction Day 1

Friday 20 January

New Staff Induction Day 2

Monday 23 January

Staff Day 1

Tuesday 24 January

Staff Day 2

Wednesday 25 January

Staff Day 3

Thursday 26 January

Australia Day – Public Holiday/ New Boarders’ Travel Day

Friday 27 January

New Student and Year 7 Orientation

Boarders’ Travel Day

Monday 30 January

TERM 1 COMMENCES FOR ALL STUDENTS

Thursday 6 April

TERM 1 ENDS

Term 2 (9 Weeks)

Monday 24 April

Staff Day 4

Tuesday 25 April

ANZAC Day

Wednesday 26 April

TERM 2 COMMENCES

Monday 12 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 23 June

TERM 2 ENDS

Term 3 (10 Weeks)

Monday 17 July

Staff Day 5

Tuesday 18 July

TERM 3 COMMENCES

Friday 22 September

TERM 3 ENDS

Term 4 (9 Weeks)

Monday 9 October

Staff Day 6

Tuesday 10 October

TERM 4 COMMENCES

Wednesday 6 December

TERM 4 ENDS FOR JUNIOR SCHOOL AND SENIOR SCHOOL

Thursday 7 December

Staff Day 7

Please note, dates are subject to change